NEPC Board of Directors and Officers

The NEPC Board Members are elected for three years, Officers are elected for two years.

Tom
                                        Murray
PRESIDENT

Tom Murray
2007
Roche Bros.

tmurray@rochebros.com

Brian Fleming
FIRST VICE PRESIDENT

Brian Fleming
2019
Stop and Shop

bfleming@stopandshop.com

David Dearborn
SECOND VICE PRESIDENT

David Dearborn
2019
C&S Wholesale Grocers, Inc.

ddearborn@cswg.com

Beth McGuire

TREASURER

Beth McGuire
2001
Johnson O'Hare

bmcguire@johare.com



EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Laura Sullivan

nepc2@rcn.com






Tony Barreira

Tony Barreira
2007
Del Monte Fresh

ABarreira@freshdelmonte.com

Kevin
                                        Barry

Kevin Barry
2014
Big Y Foods, Inc.

barry@bigy.com
Matthew Boulanger

Matthew Boulanger
2020
Whole Foods Market

matthew.boulanger@wholefoods.com
Mark
                                        Jewell

Mark Jewell
2016
Hannaford Supermarkets

mark.jewell@delhaize.com
Bruce
                                        Klein


Bruce Klein
2003
Maurice Auerbach, Inc.

bklein@auerpak.com
Greg Kosofsky

Greg Kosofsky
2016
Always Fresh Farms

gkosofsky@alwaysfresh.com

Chris
                                        Lee

Chris Lee
2019
Freshpoint CT

christopher.lee@freshpoint.com
Theresa Nolan

Theresa Nolan
2010
The Nolan Network

theresanolan@att.net
Jodie Reardon

Jodie Reardon
2016
Shaw's Supermarkets

jodie.reardon@albertsons.com
Doug Stewart

Doug Stewart
1998
Giorgio Fresh Company

dstewart@giorgiofoods.com
Michael Strock

Michael Strock
2016
S. Strock & Co., Inc.

michael@sstrock.com

 
HOME  CALENDAR  MEMBER DIRECTORY  BOARD OF DIRECTORS  EXPO  DINNER DANCE  GOLF  SITEMAP
copyright 2021, NEPC, Inc.