NEPC Board of Directors
and Officers

THIS PAGE IS CURRENTLY BEING UPDATED

The NEPC Board Members are elected for three years, Officers are elected for two years.

PRESIDENT

Anthony Sattler
2014
C&S Wholesale Grocers, Inc.
142 Elm Street
Hatfield, MA 01038-9773
Phone: 413 247-8344
Fax: 413 247-0028
asattler@cswg.com

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT

Tom Murray
2007
Roche Bros.
70 Hastings Road
Wellesley, MA 02481
Phone: 617 504-5324

SECOND VICE PRESIDENT

Bill Brophy
2012
Ahold USA
1415 Boston Road
Norwood, MA 02026
Phone: 617 429-4994
bbrophy@stopandshop.com

SECRETARY TREASURER

Beth McGuire
2001
Johnson O'Hare
1 Progress Street
Billerica, MA 01821
Phone: 978 663-9000
Fax: 978 671-7190

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Laura Sullivan
7 Gloria Circle
Burlington, MA 01803
Phone: 781 273-0444
Fax: 781 273-4154
nepc2@rcn.com

Tony Barreira
2007
Del Monte Fresh
Kevin Barry
2014
Big Y Foods, Inc.
2145 Roosevelt Avenue
Springield, MA 01104-1650
barry@bigy.com
David Dearborn
2019
C&S Wholesale Grocers, Inc.
142 Elm Street
Hatfield, MA 01038-9773
Phone: 
Fax: 
ddearborn@cswg.com
Mark Jewell
2016
Hannaford Supermarkets
145 Pleasant Hill Road
Scarborough, ME 04074
Phone: 207 885-2838
mark.jewell@delhaize.com
Bruce Klein
2003
Maurice Auerbach, Inc.
117 Seaview Drive
Secaucus, NJ 07094
Phone: 201 807-9292
Fax: 201 807-9596
Greg Kosofsky
2016
Alway Fresh
Chris Lee
2019
Freshpoint CT
105 Reserve Road
Hartford, CT 06114
Phone: 860 244-0450
christopher.lee@freshpoint.com
Tom Mara
2001
Bozzuto's
275 Schoolhouse Road
Cheshire, CT 06410
Phone: 203 272-3511
Fax: 203 250-2958
Theresa Nolan
2010
The Nolan Network
80 Ellisville Road
Plymouth, MA 02360
Phone: 508 888-9193
theresanolan@att.net
Jodie Reardon
2016
Shaw's Supermarkets
Doug Stewart
1998
Giorgio Fresh Company
PO Box 96
Temple, PA 19560
Phone: 800 220-2139
Fax: 610 926-7012
dstewart@giorgiofoods.com
Michael Strock
2016
S. Strock & Co., Inc.
63 New England Produce Center
Chelsea, MA 02150
Phone: 617 884-0263
Fax: 617 884-7310
michael@sstrock.com

 
HOME  CALENDAR  MEMBER DIRECTORY  BOARD OF DIRECTORS  EXPO  DINNER DANCE  GOLF  SITEMAP
copyright 2019, NEPC, Inc.