NEPC Board of Directors and Officers

The NEPC Board Members are elected for three years, Officers are elected for two years.

Tom
                                        Murray
PRESIDENT

Tom Murray
2007
Roche Bros.

tmurray@rochebros.com

Brian Fleming
FIRST VICE PRESIDENT

Brian Fleming
2019
Stop & Shop

bfleming@stopandshop.com

David Dearborn
SECOND VICE PRESIDENT

David Dearborn
2019
C&S Wholesale Grocers, Inc.

ddearborn@cswg.com

Beth McGuire

TREASURER

Beth McGuire
2001
Johnson O'Hare

bmcguire@johare.com



EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Laura Sullivan

nepc2@rcn.com







BRAND DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Lauren Mordasky

RPE, Inc.


lauren.mordasky@rpespud.com
Tony Barreira


Tony Barreira

2007
Fresh Taste Produce

ktbarreira@aol.com


Corrine Barry
2022
Dole Fresh Vegetables, Inc.

corrine.barry@dole.com
Matthew Boulanger

Matthew Boulanger
2020
Whole Foods Market

matthew.boulanger@wholefoods.com
Mark
                                        Jewell

Mark Jewell
2016
Hannaford Supermarkets

mark.jewell@delhaize.com
Bruce
                                        Klein

Bruce Klein
2003
Maurice Auerbach, Inc.

bklein@auerpak.com



Keith Frosceno

2022
Big Y Foods, Inc.

keith.frosceno@bigy.com

Chris
                                        Lee

Chris Lee
2019
Freshpoint CT

christopher.lee@freshpoint.com


Craig Minichiello
2022
Market Basket

cminichiello@demoulasmarketbasket.com
Jodie Reardon

Jodie Reardon
2016
Shaw's Supermarkets

jodie.reardon@albertsons.com
Doug Stewart

Doug Stewart
1998
Giorgio Fresh Company

dstewart@giorgiofoods.com
Michael Strock

Michael Strock
2016
S. Strock & Co., Inc.

michael@sstrock.com

 
HOME  CALENDAR  MEMBER DIRECTORY  BOARD OF DIRECTORS  EXPO  DINNER DANCE  GOLF  SITEMAP
copyright 2022, NEPC, Inc.