NEPC Board of Directors
and Officers

The NEPC Board Members are elected for three years, Officers are elected for two years.

PRESIDENT

Robert McGowan
1996
Northeast Produce Sales
mcgowanbob@ymail.com

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT

Tom Murray
2007
Roche Bros.
70 Hastings Road
Wellesley, MA 02481
Phone: 617 504-5324

SECOND VICE PRESIDENT

Bill Brophy
2012
Ahold USA
1415 Boston Road
Norwood, MA 02026
Phone: 617 429-4994
bbrophy@stopandshop.com

SECRETARY TREASURER

Beth McGuire
2001
Johnson O'Hare
1 Progress Street
Billerica, MA 01821
Phone: 978 663-9000
Fax: 978 671-7190

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Laura Sullivan
7 Gloria Circle
Burlington, MA 01803
Phone: 781 273-0444
Fax: 781 273-4154
nepc2@rcn.com

Tony Barreira
2007
Chiquita
5 Mason Place
Foxboro, MA 02035
Phone: 508 450-1644
Fax: 508 261-9077
tbarreira@chiquita.com
Kevin Barry
2014
Big Y Foods, Inc.
2145 Roosevelt Avenue
Springield, MA 01104-1650
barry@bigy.com
Frank Carlson
1999
Carlson Orchards
P.O. Box 359
Harvard, MA 01451
Phone: 978 456-3916
Fax: 978 456-8760
John Czaja
2012
US Foods
1 Technology Drive
Peabody, MA 01960
Phone: 413 531-6127
john.czaja@usfoods.com
Domenic D'Antuono
2014
Shaw's Supermarket
P.O. Box 600
E. Bridgewater, MA 02333
domenic.d'antuono@shaws.com
Bruce Klein
2003
Maurice Auerbach, Inc.
117 Seaview Drive
Secaucus, NJ 07094
Phone: 201 807-9292
Fax: 201 807-9596
Tom Mara
2001
Bozzuto's
275 Schoolhouse Road
Cheshire, CT 06410
Phone: 203 272-3511
Fax: 203 250-2958
Theresa Nolan
2010
The Nolan Network
80 Ellisville Road
Plymouth, MA 02360
Phone: 508 888-9193
theresanolan@att.net
Anthony Sattler
2014
C&S Wholesale Grocers, Inc.
142 Elm Street
Hatfield, MA 01038-9773
Phone: 413 247-8344
Fax: 413 247-0028
asattler@cswg.com
Doug Stewart
1998
Giorgio Fresh Company
PO Box 96
Temple, PA 19560
Phone: 800 220-2139
Fax: 610 926-7012
dstewart@giorgiofoods.com

 

 
HOME  CALENDAR  MEMBER DIRECTORY  BOARD OF DIRECTORS  SPONSORSHIP  EXPO  DINNER DANCE  GOLF  SITEMAP
copyright 2015, NEPC, Inc.